PTSD: INJURY NOT DISEASE Letter From LovesBlues to READERS


Dear Readers,

I have tried for several months to keep my personal saga off this blog mainly because my children said it hurt them.

In the past week however my ex and his new clan have begun yet another campaign of lies and painful and disturbing interferences with my recently improved mother/child relations.

 

I want to know if you want to hear more of my story or if you prefer my sharing resources and information not directly concerning my saga?

Please reply below.  Your advice/opinion matters to me.

 

Thank You,

L

Source: PTSD: INJURY NOT DISEASE

Any human being has the potential to develop PTSD. The cause is external not internal. It is a Psychiatric Injury not Mental Illness. It is not resulting from the individual’s personality. The Whistleblower who is the victim of the retaliation is not inherently weak or inferior. In fact, any human being has the potential to develop PTSD.

