JUST MOVE ON… WE HAVE!


How many of you alienated parents have heard this from your kids,  “just MoveOn I/we have

Well as the mother of lovely children, who have been taught to hate me, all but one, I can tell you I could no more Move On then I can chop off my own leg.

“Don’t blog about the way you feel”, “don’t blog about our family”, “don’t tell anyone how horrible we are behaving!”

Sorry no can do.

I have nothing to lose I finally lost my children and if they don’t like my blog they don’t have to read it.

2 thoughts on “JUST MOVE ON… WE HAVE!”

It's time we all start discussing alienation and work out prevention tactics. Please write your thoughts here.

