This Is How I Roll


Family Braid

I found this quote and thought I would share it, because this is how I raise my kids.

This is a quote, A Promise To My Children
“For as long as I live I will always be your parent first and your friend second. I will stalk you, flip out on you, lecture you, drive you insane, be your worst nightmare and hunt you down like a bloodhound when I have to , because I love you. When you understand that, I know You will have become a responsible adult. You will never find anyone else in your life who loves , prays, cares, and worries about you more than I do. If you don’t mutter under your breath ” I hate you” at least once in your life, I am not doing my job properly.

View original post

It's time we all start discussing alienation and work out prevention tactics. Please write your thoughts here.

