I am an alienated child.


Sad man in space
Alone in Space

I don’t want to wait that long to see them again

Karen Woodall

I am an alienated child, I am sure of myself and the world that I live in, I know what is true and what is not and I have been told many stories about you from the past as well as the present.  When you try to tell me that what I believe is wrong I know that this is confirmation of everything they say about you, you are tricking me, you are trying to control me, you are dangerous to me and those who love me.

I am an alienated child, I am self righteous and indignant if anyone dares to suggest that what I know to be true is wrong.  I will not listen to you or to anyone who tries to stand up for you, I will cut out of my life in a second the people who do not agree with my point of view.

I…

View original post 460 more words

It's time we all start discussing alienation and work out prevention tactics. Please write your thoughts here.

