Step Parents who Hate perpetrate PARENTAL ALIENATION and should be accountable.


Let me start by saying that ALL CHILDREN have TWO parents who each contributed one half of the DNA that became a child.

If a child manages to make it through 4th grade science, that child understands this concept.

Therefore, it is my contention that ANY NEGATIVE HURTFUL OR OTHERWISE LESS THAN KIND remarks made about the parents of that child have the very serious possibility of damaging that child’s self esteem and psyche for LIFE. If they are 50% made up of trash! garbage, slut, whore … Then they will take this to heart even if you are not trying to abuse that child, all negative remarks made about their parentage are abuse.

Here is a sampling of things I have found around the web which are, sadly, typical in PAS cases and I feel should be actionable in a court of law, even if TRUE because it is not just the reputation of the parent that is being damaged; of MOST IMPORTANCE, it is that child.

“So, bad tornadoes ripped through DH’s home state this weekend. And I saw the media on it, and a bad one ripped through the town that dead beat drug addled whorebag BM lives in.”

7 thoughts on “Step Parents who Hate perpetrate PARENTAL ALIENATION and should be accountable.”

  1. Since “Alienation of Affection” is something ex-wives can sue paramours for, I would think moms could sue stepmoms (or stepdads) who LIE to get child support from moms as well as participate in mental cruelty because of their sick need.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Appreciate it!

    Like

  3. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    Like

It's time we all start discussing alienation and work out prevention tactics. Please write your thoughts here.

